B.A.R (The Les Wooding Cup)

Best average of speeds over 10, 25, and 50 miles in Club or open Events

Junior B.A.R ( The David Cundall Memorial Cup)

For under 18’s averaged over 10 and 25 miles in Club or Open Events

Ladies B.A.R ( The Kate Packwood Trophy)

For Ladies, averaged over 10 and 25 miles in Club or Open events.

Veterans B.A.R (The Bill Gray ‘Patterson’ Plaque)

Best averaged plusses on Standard speeds over 25, 50 and 100 miles

Handicap Championship ( The Fred Whipp Cup)

Based on points in Club Events, six points for 1st down to 1 point for 6th on handicapped times.

Road Race Championship (The Steve Taylor Memorial Trophy)

Based on points from six for first down to one for sixth.

Veterans Road Race Cup

Based on points from six for first down to one for sixth in LVRC Road Races

Roller Championship ( The Albert Dipple Rose Bowl)

Knockout system held for 1/4 mile standing start.


Attendance Trophy

Based on points system, 2 for attendance on all day run, 1 for half day run.

25 Mile Time Trial Championship ( The Bill Gray Trophy)

The fastest rider in the Club’s 25 mile Time Trial Championship event.

Schoolboy Trophy (under 16) ( The Nick Yarworth Sheild)

Fastest Average Speed in one Club and one Open 10.

25 Cup

Fastest Club or Open 25

50 Cup

Fastest Club or Open 50

100 Cup

Fastest Club or open 100. Medals for 1st 2nd and 3rd place also awarded.

12 Hour Cup

Greatest Mileage in open event

Hill Climb Cup

Winner of Annual Hill Climb.

Junior 10 Cup

Fastest Junior in Club 10’s

Randonneur Trophy

Greatest accumulated registered mileage in open Randonnees and Audax events.

Bredon Hill Trophy (Donated by Norman Smith)

Mountain Bike Championship based on points

The Chris Steele Memorial Cup

Awarded to the Junior member making the greatest contribution to the club in the past year.

The John Morris Trophy

Awarded to clubman of the year for most helpful contribution through the year decided on a points system devised by the committee.